- Advertisement -
HomeSHOPEA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE
- Advertisment -

EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

MQL5 EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

The Expert Advisor is based on the second indicator of trend determination with modification of control of transactions
The EA independently determines the direction of the trend

👉  The Expert Advisor DOES NOT use:
⚠️   NOT Grid
⚠️   NOT Doubling
⚠️   NOT Martingale
⚠️   NOT Averaging

✅  Recommended pairs for trading Working pairs USDCAD, EURCHF, EURUSD, USDCHF, EURAUD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD  👉   Timeframe M5

Use a recommended broker  👉 EXNESS 

  Start   TradeEnd  Trade  
USDCAD00.0001.00
EURCHF00.0001.00
EURUSD00.0001.00
USDCHF00.0001.00
EURAUD00.0001.00
AUDUSD00.0001.00
GBPUSD00.0001.00

The advisor uses the server time GMT + 3.
here is an example of timing


START END
GMT+0 21:00 22:00
GMT+1 22:00 23:00
GMT+2 23:00 00:00
GMT+3 00:00 01:00 ( default time in the advisor )
GMT+4 01:00 02:00
GMT+5 02:00 03:00
GMT+6 03:00 04:00
GMT+7 04:00 05:00
GMT+8 05:00 06:00
GMT+9 06:00 07:00


• Minimum deposit 50 $ (per trading pair)
• Broker with minimal slippage.
• ECN – accounts
• Minimum spread from 0 pips
• Leverage 1: 500 or higher

EA Smoke

Instructions for installing the advisor:
This trading robot uses a custom DLL «msimg32.dll». Some antiviruses can block it and mark it as a virus. You need to make your antivirus «allow it». This false alarm is triggered because it is a custom DLL and is not verified by any publisher, but is required to unblock the advisor.
The library will work up to build 1320 inclusive.If your build is over 1320 you need to download this  terminal  and place it with a replacement in the root directory.
To disable auto-update of MT4 terminal do the following:
-Go to the folder C: / Users / Username / AppData / Roaming / MetaQuotes . Delete the entire «WebInstall» folder with all its contents.
-Create a file of any content named WebInstall.
For example, you can create a text document in notepad and rename it, remembering to remove the ending .txt.

Installation: unzip the library file «msimg32» and drop it into the root directory of the terminal, next to terminal.exe. Then restart the terminal.

EA SMOKE 3.3 UPDATE

  File:   smoke_3_3.zip     size: 7 MB

Price: ~10.00 USD
EA SMOKE 3.3 UPDATE

After Purchase download link will be avalible, product can be downloaded 12 months after purchase.





 









2 COMMENTS

- Advertisement -
RELATED

Aura Gold EA

PREMIUM

Night Hunter Pro 3.56

Aura Gold EA

EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

- Advertisment -

Most Commented

FREE R Factor EA 1.67 UPDATE

R Factor EA 1.67 BECAME FREE, THANKS FOR SUPPORTING US!!!! R FACTOR Expert Advisor with Proprietary Dynamic Portfolio...

FREE FX Scalper X UPDATED

ARENT YOU TIRED OF LOSING MONEY AND BLOWING ACCOUNTS? DO YOUR TRADES KEEP YOU UP AT NIGHT?TIRED OF...

FREE Download Champion Forex Holy Grail Indicator UPDATED

  I am a forex trader, investor and software developer. Many years ago I found a lucrative way...
- Advertisement -

TRENDING NOW

Night Hunter Pro 3.56

Mql5 Night Hunter Pro EA has a live track record with many months of stable trading with low drawdown: Live performance - Best pairs (set file in the description). Copying...

EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

Aura Gold EA

- Advertisement -