- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -spot_imgspot_img

EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

MQL5 EA Smoke 3.3 UPDATE

The Expert Advisor is based on the second indicator of trend determination with modification of control of transactions
The EA independently determines the direction of the trend

👉  The Expert Advisor DOES NOT use:
⚠️   NOT Grid
⚠️   NOT Doubling
⚠️   NOT Martingale
⚠️   NOT Averaging

✅  Recommended pairs for trading Working pairs USDCAD, EURCHF, EURUSD, USDCHF, EURAUD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD  👉   Timeframe M5

Use a recommended broker  👉 EXNESS 

  Start   TradeEnd  Trade  
USDCAD00.0001.00
EURCHF00.0001.00
EURUSD00.0001.00
USDCHF00.0001.00
EURAUD00.0001.00
AUDUSD00.0001.00
GBPUSD00.0001.00

The advisor uses the server time GMT + 3.
here is an example of timing


START END
GMT+0 21:00 22:00
GMT+1 22:00 23:00
GMT+2 23:00 00:00
GMT+3 00:00 01:00 ( default time in the advisor )
GMT+4 01:00 02:00
GMT+5 02:00 03:00
GMT+6 03:00 04:00
GMT+7 04:00 05:00
GMT+8 05:00 06:00
GMT+9 06:00 07:00


• Minimum deposit 50 $ (per trading pair)
• Broker with minimal slippage.
• ECN – accounts
• Minimum spread from 0 pips
• Leverage 1: 500 or higher

EA Smoke

Instructions for installing the advisor:
This trading robot uses a custom DLL «msimg32.dll». Some antiviruses can block it and mark it as a virus. You need to make your antivirus «allow it». This false alarm is triggered because it is a custom DLL and is not verified by any publisher, but is required to unblock the advisor.
The library will work up to build 1320 inclusive.If your build is over 1320 you need to download this  terminal  and place it with a replacement in the root directory.
To disable auto-update of MT4 terminal do the following:
-Go to the folder C: / Users / Username / AppData / Roaming / MetaQuotes . Delete the entire «WebInstall» folder with all its contents.
-Create a file of any content named WebInstall.
For example, you can create a text document in notepad and rename it, remembering to remove the ending .txt.

Installation: unzip the library file «msimg32» and drop it into the root directory of the terminal, next to terminal.exe. Then restart the terminal.

DONT HAVE ANY CRYPTOCURRENCY? CLICK HERE

After Purchase download link will be available, product can be downloaded 24 H after purchase.

FILE DIRECT READY FOR DOWNLOAD



EA SMOKE 3.3 UPDATE



2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img
RELATED

Night Hawk EA v14.65

Night Hawk EA v14.65 The Expert Advisor trades during the Asian session according to the CCI, Bollinger Bands indicators. If the price moves in unfavorable...

Gegatrade Pro 5.9 Latest

Euronis Scalper V1.239 MT5

Autopip EA Gold v1.8 Latest

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content

PREMIUM

- Advertisement -

Latest

EA Flower 1.2

Autopip EA Gold v1.8 Latest

Night Hawk EA v14.65

Euronis Scalper V1.239 MT5

The Reaper EA v1.96

Gegatrade Pro 5.9 Latest

- Advertisment -BuyBitcoinFiveMinute

Most Commented

Adaptive Trend Hunter 3.0

Mql5 Adaptive Trend Hunter Download Adaptive Trend HunterSpecial offer! There is only one copy left, priced at $ 1,499. Next price is $ 2,500 Adaptive Trend Hunter is...

FREE London Pride EA

FREE Mql5 London Pride EA Download Live Signal https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/943610London Pride is a high-end, totally automated Expert Advisor specifically devised to trade with GBPUSD currency pair. It...

FREE R Factor EA 1.67 UPDATE

R Factor EA 1.67 BECAME FREE, THANKS FOR SUPPORTING US!!!! R FACTOR Expert Advisor with Proprietary Dynamic Portfolio Management System After 4 years of development and...

Waka Waka EA V1.89

Mql5 Waka Waka EA V1.89 Download EA has a live track record with many years of stable trading with low drawdown: Live performance MT5 version can be found here Currently available...

Guan YU Trend 1.63 BEST GOLD EA

MQL5 Guan YU Trend 1.63 Download Hello I am a programmer with 10 years of EA programming. I have developed many strategies, but there are only a...
- Advertisement -

TRENDING NOW

FREE Nasdaq Ghost Robot Platinum EA

FREE Nasdaq Ghost Robot Platinum EA Download No additional Info... DOWNLOAD

The Reaper EA v1.96

https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/68713

Waka Waka EA V1.89

Mql5 Waka Waka EA V1.89 Download EA has a live track record with many years of stable trading with low drawdown: Live performance MT5 version can be found here Currently available...

🔥🔥🔥NORTH EAST WAY 1.232 LATEST VERSION🔥🔥🔥

MQL5 EA NORTH EAST WAY My channel: https://t.me/new_signals My contact: https://t.me/PAVELUDONorth East Way EA  it is a fully automated “pullback” trading system, which is especially effective in trading on...

Sodobe Scalper Gold EA Unlimited

Sodobe Scalper Gold EA Unlimited Scalping solution provided by top 5% world Professional Traders, verified for 20 yearsVery low riskNo scamNever fired account => That's Sodobe Scalper The...
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img